Bethel Bible Village
3001 Hamill Road Hixson, TN 37343
(423) 842-5757
Give Now

Bethel Board of Trustees



Bethel Bible Village Board of Trustees 2019


The members of Bethel’s Board of Trustees bring wisdom and expertise from a wide range of industries and enterprises. Our board members provide oversight to help our ministry stay on a path of accountability, transparency, and good stewardship.

Our board members are not compensated for their service. 


Lennie Furr – Chair

Kevin Whiteside – Vice Chair

Stephen Jett – Secretary

Cecil Hammontree – Treasurer

Jim Bailey

Ron Bailey

Gene Blair

Chet Carney

Amy Decosimo

Steve Dobson

C.C. Edwards

Jim Fogo

Todd Gaither

David Holt

Eddie Pearson

Phillip Pickett

Sheryl Randolph

Dewey Roberson

Rob Stone

Christi Wann

Eleonore Williams

Jackson Wingfield

Gary Yerbey